Photography for All in Steyning West Sussex

Club Contacts

Please use these contacts only for specific business. If you have a general enquiry, please use the form on the Contact page

Email addresses are all, for example:
if we had a role called ‘manager’, the email address would be

Position Name Email
Hon. President Mike Williams LRPS  
Chair Clive Trusler chair@
Vice Chair Jane O’Neill vicechair@
Hon. Secretary Temporarily Vacant* secretary@
Hon. Treasurer Graham Lawrence
Federations Rep Michael Warren ARPS federations@
Selection Chair and
Competition Sec. (External)
Michael Warren ARPS externalcomps@
Competition Sec. (Digital) Malcolm Bull digital@
Competition Sec. (Prints) Richard Hudson prints@
Programme Sec. Geoff Chalcraft programme@
Publicity Officer Alan Cross LRPS publicity@
Membership/Front of House Maggie Clews membership@
Social Co-ordinator Yvonne Park social@
Exhibitions Manager Frank Bull exhibitions@
Committee Member John Gauvin  committee_member@
Coffee Club Organiser Chris Barbara ARPS coffee@
Webmaster Ken Scott ARPS webmaster@

Our Secretary position is temporarily vacant. Please continue to use the secretary@ email address.